Boyle, Karen Principal kboyle@spsd.us
Dellaglio, Denise Administrative Assistant ddellaglio@spsd.us
Karczewski, Maria Administrative Assistant mkarczewski@spsd.us

Addesso, Claudia Grade 3 CAddesso@spsd.us
Asprocolas, Jennifer Special Education JNemer@spsd.us
Ayad, Marian Special Education MAyad@spsd.us
Bartlett, Michael Band MBartlett@spsd.us
Besthoff, Paige Computers PBesthoff@spsd.us
Cantora, Jenna Grade 2 jcantora@spsd.us
Cilmi, Deborah Grade 4 DCilmi@spsd.us
Cohen, Deborah Math Coach DCohen@spsd.us
Curto, Megan Grade 4 Megcurto@spsd.us
David, Lisa Grade 5 LDavid@spsd.us
Fitzgerald, Catherine Grade 5 CFitzgerald@spsd.us
Flazon, Blair Special Education bflazon@spsd.us
Gabbai, Karen Grade 5 KGabbai@spsd.us
Giorgianni, Alexa Special Education agiorgianni@spsd.us
Hanna, Marti Special Services MHanna@spsd.us
Harkins, Kyle Grade 2 KHarkins@spsd.us
Laskowski, Jill Grade 5 JLaskowski@spsd.us
McDonald, Maureen Grade 2 MMcDonald@spsd.us
McDonnell, Kerri Grade 2 KMcDonnell@spsd.us
Myers, Ruth Special Education rmyers@spsd.us
Reid, Michael Physical Education mreid@spsd.us
Schmidt, Susanne Grade 4 SSchmidt@spsd.us
Scuorzo, Angela Grade 4 AScuorzo@spsd.us
Shaughnessy, Lauren Music LShaughnessy@spsd.us
Sher, Susan Special Education SSher@spsd.us
Siwiak, Lauren Grade 4 lsiwiak@spsd.us
Snook, Randi Grade 2 RSnook@spsd.us
Spitz, Maureen Reading Specialist mspitz@spsd.us
Tempera, Kristen Grade 5 KTempera@spsd.us
VonFrolio, Nicole Grade 3 nvonfrolio@spsd.us
Weisslitz, Stephanie Grade 3 SWeisslitz@spsd.us
Welsh, Sharon Special Education SWelsh@spsd.us
Wolosowski, Jennifer Art JWolosowski@spsd.us
Wyks, Samantha Grade 3 SWyks@spsd.us

Acosta, Nadine Child Study Team nacosta@spsd.us
Coghlan, Mary Ann Aide MCoghlan@spsd.us
Donnelly, Michelle Aide MDonnelly@spsd.us
Faga, Anna Media Center AFaga@spsd.us
Glass, Cathy Child Study Team cglass@spsd.us
Hager, Mary Ann Aide MAHager@spsd.us
Meller, Rita Aide RMeller@spsd.us
Moran, Angela Aide AMoran@spsd.us
Nesi, Karen Nurse knesi@spsd.us
Santora, Deborah Aide DSantora@spsd.us
Scheicher, Diane Aide DScheicher@spsd.us